2020-2021 SFBR Board Member Directory

UpdatedSaturday January 15, 2022 byChris Swilley.

 

Board Member

Position

Email

Chris Swilley  President  president@santafebaberuth.org
Perry Koon  Vice President  vp@santafebaberuth.org
Jared Owens  Player Agent  playeragent@santafebaberuth.org
Danielle Jefferson  League Coordinator  leaguecoordinator@santafebaberuth.org
Teri Mueller  Treasurer  treasurer@santafebaberuth.org
Crystal Hancock  Secretary  secretary@santafebaberuth.org
Megan Swilley Concessionaire  concessionaire@santafebaberuth.org
Ben Crouch Equipment/Field Manager  equipment@santafebaberuth.org
James Wier Commissioner  tball@santafebaberuth.org
Will Moore Commissioner  rookie@santafebaberuth.org
Damon Messina City of High Springs  dmessina@highsprings.us 
Charles Wakeley City of Alachua ch_wakeley@cityofalachua.com

2019 SFBR Board Members.xlsx