2020-2021 SFBR Board Member Directory

UpdatedTuesday September 15, 2020 byLiz Dobelstein.

 

Board Member

Position

Email

Chris Swilley  President  president@santafebaberuth.org
Perry Koon  Vice President  vp@santafebaberuth.org
Jared Owens  Player Agent  playeragent@santafebaberuth.org
Tishondra Merricks  League Coordinator  leaguecoordinator@santafebaberuth.org
Casy Gillingham  Treasurer  treasurer@santafebaberuth.org
Andrea Beaupied/Crystal Hancock  Secretary  secretary@santafebaberuth.org
Monica Helms  Head Concessionaire  concessionaire@santafebaberuth.org
William Helms Equipment/Field Manager  equipment@santafebaberuth.org
Charlie Williams Commissioner  tball@santafebaberuth.org
Will Moore Commissioner  rookie@santafebaberuth.org
Damon Messina City of High Springs  dmessina@highsprings.us 
Charles Wakeley City of Alachua ch_wakeley@cityofalachua.com

2019 SFBR Board Members.xlsx